9

It has been removed in the latest build, as per this discussion on meta.stackoverflow.


8

Here it is*: The automatic logon is because you did not logout from that particularly device. *Credits to @Matte, for pointing this out with a comment.


5

I agree with @AndreSilva's advice but would add that I give my highest priority, via commenting within the review queue or regular commenting, to letting the poster know that they need to merge their accounts ASAP, using the instructions provided in the Help (search for "merging"): I accidentally created two accounts; how do I merge them? If you have ...


5

Lately I've seen a few suggested edits that appear to be the original author of the question attempting to modify the question, but they aren't logged into the original account. In this case, I'd approve the suggestion and would leave a comment to the OP asking to not use different accounts (also suggesting the accounts to be merged). I just got one of ...


2

Votes are revoked when a user deletes their account Help Center > My Account How do I delete my account? User deletion is irreversible! By sending this request, your votes will be revoked, and all of your content will be made anonymous. https://gis.stackexchange.com/help/deleting-account


2

There was a recent modification in the system about how dropping of votes works when an user is deleted or decides to leave the Stack Exchange community (see Don't throw away all votes when a user is deleted). Now, there is a threshold based on the number of votes cast, as was suggested in this question. The threshold is unknown, but it has been said ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible